Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Monday, 06 January 2020 - Monday, 02 March 2020 11:30 -  5:00
    Esposizione temporanea    ::  Eventi
  • Monday, 06 January 2020 - Saturday, 05 September 2020 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020 - Tuesday, 03 March 2020 11:30 -  5:00
    Esposizione temporanea    ::  Eventi
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020 - Sunday, 06 September 2020 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 - Wednesday, 04 March 2020 11:30 -  5:00
    Esposizione temporanea    ::  Eventi
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 - Monday, 07 September 2020 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Thursday, 09 January 2020 - Thursday, 05 March 2020 11:30 -  5:00
    Esposizione temporanea    ::  Eventi
  • Thursday, 09 January 2020 - Tuesday, 08 September 2020 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Friday, 10 January 2020 - Friday, 06 March 2020 11:30 -  5:00
    Esposizione temporanea    ::  Eventi
  • Friday, 10 January 2020 - Wednesday, 09 September 2020 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Saturday, 11 January 2020 - Saturday, 07 March 2020 11:30 -  5:00
    Esposizione temporanea    ::  Eventi
  • Saturday, 11 January 2020 - Thursday, 10 September 2020 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Sunday, 12 January 2020 - Monday, 15 August 2022 10:30 - 11:30
    10.30 S.Messa in Gregoriano    ::  S.Messa in Gregoriano
  • Sunday, 12 January 2020 - Sunday, 08 March 2020 11:30 -  5:00
    Esposizione temporanea    ::  Eventi
  • Sunday, 12 January 2020 - Friday, 11 September 2020 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Monday, 13 January 2020 - Monday, 09 March 2020 11:30 -  5:00
    Esposizione temporanea    ::  Eventi
  • Monday, 13 January 2020 - Saturday, 12 September 2020 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 - Tuesday, 10 March 2020 11:30 -  5:00
    Esposizione temporanea    ::  Eventi
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 - Sunday, 13 September 2020 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 - Wednesday, 11 March 2020 11:30 -  5:00
    Esposizione temporanea    ::  Eventi