Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - Sunday, 10 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - Monday, 11 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 - Tuesday, 12 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Friday, 15 May 2020 - Wednesday, 13 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Saturday, 16 May 2020 - Thursday, 14 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Sunday, 17 May 2020 - Monday, 19 December 2022 10:30 - 11:30
    10.30 S.Messa in Gregoriano    ::  S.Messa in Gregoriano
  • Sunday, 17 May 2020 - Friday, 15 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Monday, 18 May 2020 - Saturday, 16 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - Sunday, 17 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 - Monday, 18 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 - Tuesday, 19 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Friday, 22 May 2020 - Wednesday, 20 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Saturday, 23 May 2020 - Thursday, 21 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Sunday, 24 May 2020 - Monday, 26 December 2022 10:30 - 11:30
    10.30 S.Messa in Gregoriano    ::  S.Messa in Gregoriano
  • Sunday, 24 May 2020 - Friday, 22 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Monday, 25 May 2020 - Saturday, 23 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 - Sunday, 24 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 - Monday, 25 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020 - Tuesday, 26 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri
  • Friday, 29 May 2020 - Wednesday, 27 January 2021 4:00 -  5:00
    16.00 Vespri    ::  Vespri